Quick View
Shades of Love - acrylic on board - unframed - 40cm square

Shades of Love - acrylic on board - unframed - 40cm square

320.00
Quick View
Blue Purple Twist Orange - Acrylic on deep canvas - 31 x 27.6cm purple-blue-story-orange.jpg

Blue Purple Twist Orange - Acrylic on deep canvas - 31 x 27.6cm

250.00
Quick View
The Lake - acrylic on board - unframed - 40cm square The-lake-by-gabriella-buckingham.jpg

The Lake - acrylic on board - unframed - 40cm square

320.00
Quick View
Midnight Thistle - Framed painting - 50 x 42.5cm Midnight-Thistle-an-original-painting-by-Gabriella-Buckingham.jpg

Midnight Thistle - Framed painting - 50 x 42.5cm

450.00
Quick View
Vessels, light and shade - acrylic on canvas  - unframed 51 x 51cm vessels-light-and-shade-on-wall-art-by-gabriella-buckingham.jpg

Vessels, light and shade - acrylic on canvas - unframed 51 x 51cm

650.00
Quick View
The Feeling of Flowers - Acrylic on canvas board - 40x40cm feeling-of-flowers---gabriellabuckingham---framed-if-chosen.jpg

The Feeling of Flowers - Acrylic on canvas board - 40x40cm

480.00
Quick View
Muted Land - acrylic on 2cm deep panel- unframed - 30cm square

Muted Land - acrylic on 2cm deep panel- unframed - 30cm square

240.00
Quick View
the-edge---gabriella-buckingham.jpg

The Edge - unframed - acrylic on 2cm deep panel - 30cm square

240.00
Quick View
The Mantlepiece - acrylic on wood - 21 x 29.7cm the-mantlepiece-by-artist-gabriella-buckingham.jpg

The Mantlepiece - acrylic on wood - 21 x 29.7cm

195.00
Quick View
Lavender Blue Peach Still life - unframed - 45.6 x 35.9cm Lavender-Blue-peach-still-life-painting-by-gabriella-buckingham.jpg

Lavender Blue Peach Still life - unframed - 45.6 x 35.9cm

335.00
Quick View
Anemones and Ranunculas - unframed acrylic on canvas - 40.5 x 31cm P5142938.jpg

Anemones and Ranunculas - unframed acrylic on canvas - 40.5 x 31cm

295.00
Quick View
Yellow Cup and Tulips - unframed acrylic on wood - 25.5 x 20.3cm yellow-cup-with-tulips.jpg

Yellow Cup and Tulips - unframed acrylic on wood - 25.5 x 20.3cm

195.00
Quick View
The Pink Pot - a framed painting - 34.5 x 29.5 cm pink-pot-artwork.jpg

The Pink Pot - a framed painting - 34.5 x 29.5 cm

250.00
Quick View
Red Lipstick and Cup - a framed painting - 30 x 24cm red-lipstick---gbuckingham.jpg

Red Lipstick and Cup - a framed painting - 30 x 24cm

185.00
Quick View
Lemon and Crocosmia - a framed acrylic painting on wood - 50 x 42.5cm lemonandcrocosmiabygabriellabuckingham.jpg

Lemon and Crocosmia - a framed acrylic painting on wood - 50 x 42.5cm

430.00
Quick View
Black Cherries - a framed painting - 32 x 26cm black-cherries,-rose-and-dahlia.jpg

Black Cherries - a framed painting - 32 x 26cm

185.00
Quick View
Pink Cactus in a Pink Pot - acrylic on wood - 21cm x 29.7cm pink-cactus-painting-close-up-by-gabriella-buckingham.jpg

Pink Cactus in a Pink Pot - acrylic on wood - 21cm x 29.7cm

195.00
Quick View
Daffodils, Tulips and Dappled Light  - acrylic on wood - 21 x 14.8cm daffodils-and-tulips-by-gabriella-buckingham.jpg

Daffodils, Tulips and Dappled Light - acrylic on wood - 21 x 14.8cm

140.00
Quick View
Opium Poppy - Acrylic on deep canvas - 20 x 20cm pale-pink-poppy-by-gabriella-buckingham.jpg

Opium Poppy - Acrylic on deep canvas - 20 x 20cm

170.00
Quick View
White Coffee Cup -  unframed acrylic on canvas board -25.3 x 20.2 cm the-cup.jpg

White Coffee Cup - unframed acrylic on canvas board -25.3 x 20.2 cm

195.00
Quick View
Night Flight  - acrylic on paper  - unframed - 21 x 29.7cm Night-Flight-by-Gabriella-Buckingham.jpg

Night Flight - acrylic on paper - unframed - 21 x 29.7cm

115.00
Quick View
Tulips in the shade - Acrylic on paper - mounted - 24 x 18cm Yellow-Tulips-%26-spring-sunshine-original-art-by-gabriella-buckingham.jpg

Tulips in the shade - Acrylic on paper - mounted - 24 x 18cm

75.00
Quick View
The Blonde - Acrylic on paper - Mounted - 24 x 18cm works-on-paper-blond-with-black-jumper.jpg

The Blonde - Acrylic on paper - Mounted - 24 x 18cm

75.00
Quick View
Spring Tulips in Grass - Acrylic on paper - mounted - 24 x 18cm spring-tulips-in-the-grass-by-gabriella-buckingham.jpg

Spring Tulips in Grass - Acrylic on paper - mounted - 24 x 18cm

75.00
Quick View
Pet Portrait Stars original_a-hand-painted-personalised-horse-or-pet-portrait-star.jpg

Pet Portrait Stars

from 35.00
Quick View
Commission a portrait of your favourite shoes have-a-portrait-of-your-shoes-painted.jpg

Commission a portrait of your favourite shoes

from 195.00
Quick View
 Pet Portraits original_dog-portrait-painting-on-wood.jpg

Pet Portraits

from 185.00
Quick View
Set of 3 Monochrome Cutlery Art Prints original_small-spoon-print-for-kitchen-or-dining-room.jpg

Set of 3 Monochrome Cutlery Art Prints

from 7.00
Quick View
White Bloom on Blue modern-art-floral-print-by-gabriella-buckingham-design.jpg

White Bloom on Blue

from 19.00
Quick View
French Bed Art Print romantic wedding gift.jpg

French Bed Art Print

19.00
Quick View
Adventure Lettering Print - in a choice of two sizes original_adventure-lettering-print-1.jpg

Adventure Lettering Print - in a choice of two sizes

from 10.00
Quick View
Anemone Coral still life print original_yellow-anemone-peach-still-life-art-print-4.jpg

Anemone Coral still life print

from 10.00
Quick View
Midnight Floral art print original_botanical-art-print-flowers-in-a-vase-2.jpg

Midnight Floral art print

24.00
Quick View
You and Me Lettering Print you-and-me-love-valentine-print-gift.jpg

You and Me Lettering Print

from 10.00
Quick View
Be Brave Art Print original_be-brave-unicycle-circus-ballerina-art-print-2.jpg

Be Brave Art Print

from 19.50
Quick View
Explosive Floral Art Card floral-explosion-art-card-by-gabriella-buckingham.jpg

Explosive Floral Art Card

from 3.75
Quick View
Four Art Cards midnight-thistle-card-by-gabriella-buckingham-standing.jpg

Four Art Cards

15.00
Quick View
A pack of Floral art cards that are blank inside original_boxed-set-of-8-floral-a6-greeting-cards.jpg

A pack of Floral art cards that are blank inside

from 10.00
Quick View
Midnight Floral Wrapping Paper original_midnight-floral-everyday-gift-wrap-1.jpg

Midnight Floral Wrapping Paper

from 5.50
Quick View
Blue Geometric Wave wrapping paper original_wave-geometric-wrapping-paper-and-optional-tags-1.jpg

Blue Geometric Wave wrapping paper

from 5.50
Quick View
Unicorn Wrapping Paper for children's gifts original_horse-and-bird-party-hat-wrapping-paper-optional-tag-1.jpg

Unicorn Wrapping Paper for children's gifts

from 5.50
Quick View
Tube delivery of your wrapping paper order IMG_20181031_130303.jpg

Tube delivery of your wrapping paper order

5.95
Quick View
Large Wooden Mistletoe Decoration original_large-wooden-mistletoe-decoration-2.jpg

Large Wooden Mistletoe Decoration

25.00
Quick View
Little wooden Mistletoe decoration original_wooden-mistletoe-christmas-tree-or-home-decoration-3.jpg

Little wooden Mistletoe decoration

from 7.00
Quick View
Bold Pink and Red Christmas Card Pack

Bold Pink and Red Christmas Card Pack

from 11.50
Quick View
Pack of six Christmas Cards - Tis the season to be Jolly! original_let-it-snow-christmas-card-pack-4.jpg

Pack of six Christmas Cards - Tis the season to be Jolly!

from 10.50
Quick View
Frosted Floral Wrapping Paper original_winter-floral-wedding-or-christmas-wrapping-paper-1.jpg

Frosted Floral Wrapping Paper

5.50
Quick View
Pack of Merry Christmas Lettering Greeting Cards original_merry-christmas-pack-of-cards-2.jpg

Pack of Merry Christmas Lettering Greeting Cards

from 11.50
Quick View
Snow Globe Winter Hare Christmas card pack winter-hare-card.jpg

Snow Globe Winter Hare Christmas card pack

from 12.00
Quick View
A pack of Let it Snow! lettering Christmas cards original_let-it-snow-christmas-card-pack-3.jpg

A pack of Let it Snow! lettering Christmas cards

from 10.50
Quick View
Personalised Night Forest Christmas Card Pack original_personalised-merry-christmas-card-pack-3.jpg

Personalised Night Forest Christmas Card Pack

from 11.50
Quick View
Night Forest Christmas Wrapping Paper original_night-forest-christmas-gift-wrap-set-3.jpg

Night Forest Christmas Wrapping Paper

from 5.50
Quick View
Joy to the world Christmas wrapping paper original_joy-to-the-world-christmas-wrapping-paper-and-tag-set-1.jpg

Joy to the world Christmas wrapping paper

from 5.50
Quick View
Tree-mendous Christmas card pack for women original_personalised-christmas-tree-hair-do-card-for-a-woman-3.jpg

Tree-mendous Christmas card pack for women

11.50
Quick View
Voyage - a sketchbook - or notebook original_voyage-a5-sketchbook-journal-or-notebook-3.jpg

Voyage - a sketchbook - or notebook

4.50